Sony has recently announced its plans to stream their pre-Tokyo Game Show 2014 presentation a few weeks before Tokyo Game Show 2014.

In a recently announcement,┬áSony Computer Entertainment Japan Asia has announced it’s pre-Tokyo Game Show 2014 plans that will be streamed online for all to see. The event is scheduled for September 1st — a little over two weeks before Tokyo Game Show 2014 — and will start at 3PM Japan time, or for those outside of Japan at 2AM EST/ 7AM BST/ 8AM CEST. The event, which will be streaming here, promises to be covering the latest in PlayStation news and will be sure to contain some surprise announcements throughout the presentation.

Meanwhile, the actual Tokyo Game Show 2014 event will be happening from September 18 – 21 this year and is sure to bring in some exciting gaming announcements as well.

For more information on Sony’s pre-Tokyo Game Show event, the actual Tokyo Game Show, and other gaming-related news, stay tuned to Gamer Headlines.