Football is coming back to Fortnite this February the 4th, with NFL outfits, hidden surprises, and a million-dollar prize pool.

Will there be a new stadium for Fortnite players?

The Gridiron Gang movie set returns this Thursday, at 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET. The Outfits include two uniform styles for every team, along with the new Logo-a-go Back Bling for supporters. Naturally, the Bucs and Chiefs will participate in their own NFL Rumble LTM on that very same day. Verizon and BeyondCreative are sponsoring the event this week’s Super Bowl craze that will run through February 9th. To that end, BeyondCreative built a new in-game stadium inspired by the most hyped NFC match of the year.

A scavenger hunt scramble will take place on the premises. The venue will also host a giant Welcome Hub for fans of football and battle royale alike. What’s more, a picturesque pirate ship will be the main set piece on the location. Also on Thursday, at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET, Twitch, Fortnite, and the NFL Players Association (NFLPA) return with another annual edition of Twitch Rivals Streamer Bowl II Featuring – Fortnite, duh. The event pairs 30 NFL players with one of your favorite Twitch streamers along with the fans from the community who reached the top of the leaderboard in the Streamer Bowl Cup. Altogether, the tournament boasts an enormous non-profit prize pool valued at $1 million.